Meet The Team

Ryan Kirwan
Principal Broker

FSCO License # M080007739
HQ Mortgage Inc. License# 12174

 705-588-4747        705-626-9442
 ryan@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca

Rico Johnston
Mortgage Broker

FSCO License # M08009871
HQ Mortgage Inc. License# 12174

 705-588-4747       705-626-0842
 rico@hqmortgages.ca
web www.ricojohnstonhq.com

Cara Holden
Mortgage Agent

FSCO License # M08003595

 705-588-4747        613-803-9779
 cara@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca

Donna Desforges
Office Manager/Mortgage Agent

FSCO License# M14002054
HQ Mortgage Inc License# 12174

 705-588-4747  705-988-4446
 donna@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca

Gerry Pilon
Office Assistant/Mortgage Agent

FSCO License# M08006824
HQ Mortgage Inc License# 12174

 705-588-4747
 gerry@hqmortgages.ca
web www.ricojohnstonhq.com

Cassandra Young
Office Assistant/Mortgage Agent

FSCO License# M19002251
HQ Mortgage Inc License# 12174

 705-588-4747
 cassandra@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca
Canadian Mortgage Rates
December 13th 2019
1 year Fixed 2.69%*
2 year Fixed 2.69%*
3 year Fixed 2.69%*
4 year Fixed 2.69%*
5 year Fixed 2.69%*
5 year Variable 2.9%*
Home Equity Line 4.45%*
Download Our Mortgage App.