Meet The Team

Ryan Kirwan
Principal Broker

FSCO License # M08007739
HQ Mortgages Inc. License# 12174

 705-588-4747        705-626-9442
 ryan@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca

Rico Johnston
Mortgage Broker

FSCO License # M08009871
HQ Mortgages Inc. License# 12174

 705-588-4747       705-626-0842
 rico@hqmortgages.ca
web www.ricojohnstonhq.com

Cara Holden
Mortgage Agent

FSCO License # M08003595

 705-588-4747        613-803-9779
 cara@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca

Donna Desforges
Office Manager/Mortgage Agent

FSCO License# M14002054
HQ Mortgages Inc. License# 12174

 705-588-4747  705-988-4446
 donna@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca

Cassandra Young
Underwriter/Mortgage agent

FSCO License# M19002251
HQ Mortgages Inc. License# 12174

 705-588-4747
 cassandra@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca

Edson Velasquez
Mortgage agent

FSCO License# M21002771
HQ Mortgages Inc. License# 12174

 705-588-4747
 edson@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca

Emily Crack
Administrative Assistant

 705-588-4747
 Toll Free: 1.877.507.1110
Fax: 705.885.1611
 emily@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca
Canadian Mortgage Rates
November 27th 2021
1 year Fixed 2.19%*
2 year Fixed 1.99%*
3 year Fixed 2.19%*
4 year Fixed 2.99%*
5 year Fixed 2.49%*
5 year Variable 1.15%*
Home Equity Line 2.95%*
Download Our Mortgage App.