Meet The Team

Ryan Kirwan
Principal Broker

FSCO License # M080007739
HQ Mortgage Inc. License# 12174

 705-588-4747        705-626-9442
 ryan@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca

Rico Johnston
Mortgage Agent

FSCO License # M08009871
HQ Mortgage Inc. License# 12174

 705-588-4747       705-626-0842
 rico@hqmortgages.ca
web www.ricojohnstonhq.com

Lori Moggy
Mortgage Agent

FSCO License # M14000232
HQ Mortgage Inc. License# 12174

 705-588-4747        705-690-6013
 lori@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca

Adam Lenneau
Mortgage Agent

 705-588-4747        705-561-9050
 adam@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca

Cara Holden
Mortgage Agent

FSCO License # M08003595

 705-588-4747        613-803-9779
 cara@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca

Donna Desforges
Office Assistant/Mortgage Agent

 705-588-4747
 donna@hqmortgages.ca
web www.hqmortgages.ca

Canadian Mortgage Rates
July 28th 2017
1 year Fixed 2.44%*
2 year Fixed 2.14%*
3 year Fixed 2.34%*
4 year Fixed 2.69%*
5 year Fixed 2.59%*
5 year Variable 2.20%*
Home Equity Line 3.20%*
Download Our Mortgage App.
   


livechat